27 November 2011 @ 19:54 | 0 comment(s) / add a comment. | back to the top.
Day 006: Relationships
11-27

I don't mind seeing people in relationships, but if I feel that they're complaining about something that's good that I've never experienced, I'll feel sad about it. I can understand why they'll say it, but right now (because of the mental issues) I'll start contemplating why I'm not in a relationship and that everyone else has had the chance to experience one. I'll trip into the "I'm not good enough hole", but I'm starting to see that hole before I fall in. It's something that has to be worked on over time.

I don't get sad or angry while with friends who are in relationships because I'm friends with the ones I'm referring to right now. What I do hate, which they don't do, is when people go off with their boyfriend or girlfriend and hold each other and kiss and mew (Yes these bitches fucking like to mew!) and other shit while I'm standing there. That just gets you slapped. Period. *insider* Daniel, you done goofed. >.> *insider*

I do want to be in a relationship, but what I want more than that is to get myself together and understand who I am before I get into one. I cannot be in something with someone else if I don't have myself together. I want to become stable before I do that. Being unstable and not understanding yourself is what creates so many problems in relationships.

*cough*I know someone who needs to think that way.... Just saying.*cough*

I didn't date when I was younger because I wasn't a "popular girl" and no one liked me. That used to make me sad, but right now I say fuck that and I'm damn glad I wasn't with any of those bitches. One guy, C, who I really liked in grade school turned me down, said I was annoying, and only acted like he liked me when he could use me to his advantage because I was book smart and gullible. Years later, when I'm about 17, this bitch wants to hit me up on Facebook and want to see if I want to "catch up" and "meet up somewhere". Bitch. >.>

There were guys I liked in high school here and there and when I saw they didn't like me, I'd still try to dress to impress them and all that stupid stuff. I finally came to an understanding in junior year that I don't have to do that. None of them were good enough for me and I didn't have to put myself out there for any of them. I told myself that I should wait until I find myself and become stable before I get into a relationship. I take relationships seriously. I'm not here to play games, give you a good time, or to just be there. I'm worth more than that. If you can't be a man or take me seriously, there's a cheaper girl on the corner waiting for you.

Note: I'll be in a relationship when I know who I am.

I still didn't get the macaroni I said I would get in the post before this... I'm going to go get that macaroni now...

My Dr. Pepper from yesterday is flat. ヽ(;´Д`)ノ Wait... *drinks it* Yeah, it's flat. (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ No, you know what? (╯°□°)╯︵ (ヽ .□.)ヽ


profile.
Why hello there. Welcome. Come by and visit this blog whenever you'd like. Pick up a phrase or two or some ideas; whatever fancies you. I'm just the writer. Take something from my words, go, and do.

My real name is of no matter. For now, we'll stick with Kakurayami Reika. Ah, may age? I'll allow you to guess. :] I live in NYC, but my mind lies elsewhere. I'm a musician and I play electric & upright bass, piano, alto saxophone, guitar, drums, and harmonica all in that order. Order of ability to play of course. I love bass the most. ♥


Normal | Bold | Strikeout | Italic | Underline | Link | big | small

chit chat.




links out.
My Beauty Blog » My Dream Blog » Collaborative Musicians' Blog » My Tumblr » My Livejournal » My Twitter

credits.
This layout was created by sagacity. Please use MOZILLA FIREFOX when viewing this layout/blog. Use a 1280x800px screen for best results.