14 October 2011 @ 23:32 | 0 comment(s) / add a comment. | back to the top.
Day 035: 5 Weeks
After the meeting with the girls (can't really say Chi Omega since there's a chance we may not have that name and we're not official yet) I noticed what nice people they are. I think I want to stay with them and make a sorority/women's fraternity. I was expecting the meeting to go bad, but it didn't. I did get sleepy when the guest speaker was talking, but I was running on about one hour of sleep. Yeah. I have a damn good excuse for being tired. We went to Ricky's after the meeting for costume shopping. I saw some really nice ones for good prices. I want to get my costume from there or Halloween Adventure. I'll probably go to Halloween Adventure because the selection seemed to be wider and the costumes were so pretty. I really hope I can get a new one this year because I'm sick of the female devil costume I've had since I was about 12. That's six almost seven years with it. I'm DONE with it. Party City isn't all that great either. I want to go to a different store already. >.<

If I'm not too tired tomorrow I should go to a friend's house because I haven't talked to anyone in a while. I'm talking a week or two. Yeah. College just takes over my life and knocks everything else out of the way. Hopefully I will learn how to manage it all before the semester ends. I know what I have to do now. I just need to put it in effect and see how well it works.

I'm still in pain from capoiera. I thought my legs would hurt bad, but I just have what feels like a knot in the left hip joint area and then my shoulders hurt. I wonder how I can make my bag lighter instead of having to carry so many books. Then again, it's not my fault I need so many of them for those five classes. -.- Fuck you college.

And now I shall take a shower and maybe watch some YouTube stuff or an anime or a KDrama or a JDrama or something! I'm really behind in the list of things I want to watch. I wonder if I'll ever get through everything. I've stopped adding bold, underline, and italics to change the colors of words lately because I'm so effing lazy. I'll try to start with it again tomorrow. It brings more life to the post. I don't care if it looks stupid to someone else. I know what look I want.

There's a huge list of people I haven't been in contact with. I should try letting them know I'm still alive and that I remember going to school with them. XD

I just opened a new tab and forgot why... FUCK. ._.
Oh well.

Kakurayami Reika


profile.
Why hello there. Welcome. Come by and visit this blog whenever you'd like. Pick up a phrase or two or some ideas; whatever fancies you. I'm just the writer. Take something from my words, go, and do.

My real name is of no matter. For now, we'll stick with Kakurayami Reika. Ah, may age? I'll allow you to guess. :] I live in NYC, but my mind lies elsewhere. I'm a musician and I play electric & upright bass, piano, alto saxophone, guitar, drums, and harmonica all in that order. Order of ability to play of course. I love bass the most. ♥


Normal | Bold | Strikeout | Italic | Underline | Link | big | small

chit chat.




links out.
My Beauty Blog » My Dream Blog » Collaborative Musicians' Blog » My Tumblr » My Livejournal » My Twitter

credits.
This layout was created by sagacity. Please use MOZILLA FIREFOX when viewing this layout/blog. Use a 1280x800px screen for best results.