09 October 2011 @ 18:17 | 0 comment(s) / add a comment. | back to the top.
Day 030
Woo. Finally caught up to today. >.>

Well I think this post won't be too long because the real length is going to go into my dream blog. I literally slept from 2:00 to 17:30. Yeah... I was going to go to church, but for some reason I kept going back to sleep. My dreams revealed a lot about what was going on in my subconsciousness and I feel that Reika's been awakened somewhat and somehow through it. I feel less stressed and a little better and more confident so maybe all I needed was a long session of bed rest. Why didn't I think of that before?! D: Oh... because I was too busy being stressed... You see what that stuff does to you?

Oh, KoreanClass101.
I did the thing where you pay a dollar to get a month of premium access to the site and bought some levels on the main site as well. Since yesterday was the last day of my premium access, I decided to beat the system, be an ass, and download everything. =D Now I just have to come back to it when I feel like doing the next lesson instead of paying $4 (Basic) or $10 (Premium) a month. It's a really good site. I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Korean. They have sites for other languages too. Typing in the language and then class101 should help you. Ex.: SpanishClass101 or JapaneseClass101. I have to see if I can make another account and pay the dollar so I could get all the stuff from the Japanese site. Then again, I already have some good books on Japanese and I can take the class at my college. It's harder to find stuff on learning Korean than it is for finding stuff on learning Japanese. Maybe it just depends on where you look. Obviously KoreaTown should have some books. I should check there some time for them.

AH! Today is the 9th!!! That means the concert KBS is hosting is going on! SHINee, B2ST, and TVXQ! are in NJ right now getting ready to perform!!!

So much for making this a short post. XD

I really hope I get to run into some of them before the 23rd. SHINee has to come to NYC to perform and I doubt they're going all the way back to South Korea just to come back to NY two weeks later. Haha. I get to "accidentally" run into them. I'm going to try to stick around the 42nd and KoreaTown area. Those are the main places they'll go. I really want to meet them especially since I won't be able to go to that concert. Knowing me, I'll get a concert of SHINee and a concert of Super Junior and watch those as the big one in Madison Square Garden goes on. I would have loved to meet the boys, but I'll just have to wait. Besides, Super Junior is doing a world tour soon. They shouldn't skip NYC because if they do.... they'll get cutass. -_-

That's it for today. Oh, I'm starting to feel a little better about school. Maybe it's after the rest I got. But yeah, let's hope I meet some of them in the street somehow. XD


profile.
Why hello there. Welcome. Come by and visit this blog whenever you'd like. Pick up a phrase or two or some ideas; whatever fancies you. I'm just the writer. Take something from my words, go, and do.

My real name is of no matter. For now, we'll stick with Kakurayami Reika. Ah, may age? I'll allow you to guess. :] I live in NYC, but my mind lies elsewhere. I'm a musician and I play electric & upright bass, piano, alto saxophone, guitar, drums, and harmonica all in that order. Order of ability to play of course. I love bass the most. ♥


Normal | Bold | Strikeout | Italic | Underline | Link | big | small

chit chat.




links out.
My Beauty Blog » My Dream Blog » Collaborative Musicians' Blog » My Tumblr » My Livejournal » My Twitter

credits.
This layout was created by sagacity. Please use MOZILLA FIREFOX when viewing this layout/blog. Use a 1280x800px screen for best results.